If you were supreme ruler of planet Earth for a day, what changes would you make?

I would get rid of all the GMO products across the planet, I would get rid of factory farmed animals, I would get rid of mono-agriculture and promote agricultural diversity to help heal the Earth. I would require all countries to step up their pursuit of renewable energies and I would get rid of private banks and have people co-operative banks. This huge wealth inequality is detrimental to us as a planet and something needs to be done about it. We live in a global economy, political and sociological world as well. No one is an island onto themselves and so as supreme ruler I would demand that everyone live their lives mindful that their action or inaction affects their neighbor and just being mindful of that fact might change our way of thinking. I would be one busy bee on my one day of serious work.

Powered by Plinky